Grand Theft Auto V Acer G257HU GTX 980ti Performance Review

Grand Theft Auto V Acer G257HU GTX 980 ti Performance Review

I just received my new Acer G257HU 1440p display! Super excited to say the least. The card I’m using is the GTX 980ti MSI Gaming Golden edition.

I wanted to fire it up right away and see how it would perform in a graphics intense game like GTAV. Settings are close to maxed out, let’s see how this card / display combo performs!

Overall, I’m pleased with the performance. With a few adjustments, I’m sure I’d be at the constant 60fps, but the slight drops in fps to the mid 50s to low 40s was not game breaking in my opinion. Depends on personal preference.

Do you have this monitor and / or display? What are your thoughts? Share your opinion in the comments!

Please like and subscribe if you enjoyed this video or found it useful. Thanks for watching!

Leave a Reply

